And I’d Like to Thank the Academy…

So Sophia keeps bugging me to tell you guys…  the first preview of our show will be up online next week… I promise I’ll post the link as soon as it’s available even though yes I am so hugely nervous about it… especially since I heard in the first episode they show the part of our vacation where Jenny and I wore the same dress and I get mad.

I mean, you have to understand, I really wasn’t mad…

Okay, yeah, I was.  Fine whatever, what are the chances we would pack the same evening gown to Jumby Bay?

Anyway you’ll see.  Keep checking back.   And yes, chapter three soon!!!

November 11, 2006. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

